Home Page

Contact Details

Abbeywood First School

Wood Piece Lane

Church Hill


B98 9LR


Telephone: 01527 63007


Executive Head Teacher - Mrs Di Smith

Head of School - Mrs Deena Frost

Chair of Governors - Mr Paul Nash

Deputy Head Teacher - Mrs Sarah Allen

Assistant Head for Access and Inclusion (includes leading SENCO) - Mrs Nicola Reynolds


To contact any of the above please direct any mail c/o the school office to the school address. 


If you as parents or other members of the public have any queries, please contact Mrs Frost.  If you require paper copies of any of the information on our school website, please see the office.


RSA Abbeywood First School is an academy operated by Central RSA Academies Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales
Company Number 08166526 Registered Office: Suite B06, Assay Offices, 141 Newhall Street, Birmingham B3 1SF